News & Events

UCBMA Meeting Dates

UCBMA meets the 2nd or 3rd week of each month at the location of various members.  Below is the list of upcoming meeting dates.  Check back for updates on where you will find us!

2016

2/18/16 Thursday  Johnny Italian Steakhouse - 

3/15/16 Tuesday  Premiere Shooting & Training Center

4/21/16 Thursday  Beer 30 Bar & Grill

5/25/16 Wednesday  Reach Out Lakota

6/13/16 Monday  Bravo

7/19/16 Tuesday  Champps

8/3/16 Wednesday  Wise Owl

8/12/16 4th ANNUAL FOOD TRUCK RALLY: FRIDAY

9/15/16 Thursday  At Your Service Catering

10/20/16 Thursday NEW MEMBER EVENT MUHLHAUSER BARN

11/15/16 Tuesday  Stretch Physical Therapy

12/8/16 Thursday Christmas Party  UNO

 


escorted tours

*