Union Centre
Boulevard Merchant Association


2020 Meetings | 5:00PM

Wednesday January, 8 | AMC Theatre 

Monday, February 10 | West Chester - Liberty Community Foundation 

Thursday, March 12 | CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 22 | Zoom (Online)

Monday, May 18 | Zoom (Online) 

Monday, June 15 | CANCELED

Tuesday, July 14 | Zoom (Online)

Wednesday, August 5 | Zoom (Online)

Wednesday, September 9 | Main Event

Thursday, October 15 | Muhlhauser Barn (New Member Event)

Monday, November 16 | Chesterwood Village

Thursday, December 3 | Funny Bone (Member / Guest Holiday Party and Comedy Show)


Union Centre Boulevard Merchant Association Copyright © 2018
UCBMA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O.Box 8048 , West Chester, Ohio 45071

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software