Union Centre
Boulevard Merchant Association


2020 Meetings | 5:00PM

Wednesday January, 8 | AMC Theatre 

Monday, February 10 | West Chester - Liberty Community Foundation 

Thursday, March 12 | Butler Tech 

Wednesday, April 22 | Ohio Eagle

Monday, May 18 | Muhlhauser Barn 

Monday, June 15 | TBD

Tuesday, July 14 | Holiday Inn North

Wednesday, August 5 | West Chester Library

Wednesday, September 9 | Main Event

Thursday, October 15 | Muhlhauser Barn New Member Event

Monday, November 16 | Chesterwood Village

Thursday, December 3 | Funny Bone (Holiday Party- member and guest)


Union Centre Boulevard Merchant Association Copyright © 2018
UCBMA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O.Box 8048 , West Chester, Ohio 45071

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software